Bird & Bird

Latest News

Bird & Bird reveals revenue and profit increases legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Feb 1, 2019Fieldfisher hires Orrick corporate partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 10, 2018Bird & Bird disputes team heads to Dentons in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Dec 5, 2018Ropes & Gray, Stephenson Harwood, and Osborne Clarke bring on new hires in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 6, 2018Bird & Bird head of UK tax joins Osborne Clarke thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 23, 2018Baker McKenzie hires Matthew Dening of Sidley Austin legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 11, 2018Bird & Bird and Clyde & Co see increased profits for 2016/17 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 31, 2018Bird & Bird to launch Amsterdam base thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 28, 2017Shanghai firm AllBright launches London alliance with Bird & Bird thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 2, 2017San Francisco to become first US base for Bird & Bird thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 2, 2017Osborne Clarke launches Sweden office with five new hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 7, 2017Bird & Bird hires RHTLaw partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Aug 10, 2017Bird & Bird revenue rises nearly 11 per cent to £303m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Hogan Lovells, Bird & Bird and CC expand antitrust practices in Europe legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017Ropes & Gray advises Oakley Capital on tech investment deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 17, 2017Norton Rose opens Luxembourg location thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, May 6, 2017Bird & Bird promotions round makes up 16 new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 5, 2017Slaughter and May secures 5% stake in Luminance AI technology legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Apr 3, 2017Gowling WLG to launch Singapore IP association thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Feb 7, 2017New hires at Clydes, HSF, Bird & Bird, Barclays, and Sidley Austin legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Feb 6, 2017PwC corporate partner hired by DWF while disputes team heads to Bird & Bird thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 2, 2017Bird & Bird hires former GC of Creative Technology thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 2, 2017Bird & Bird LLPs reveal revenue growth and London headquarters spending thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 26, 2017Bird & Bird shuts IP and trademark spin-off legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Nov 30, 2016Kerr voted chief executive at Bird by less than half of partnership legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Nov 4, 2016Monopoli appointed new Bird & Bird Baseline CEO thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 20, 2016Bird & Bird hires litigation head from Nokia legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 6, 2016Bird & Bird raises NQ salaries to £62,000 l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 2, 2016Cadwalader hires disputes co-head Baker from Bird & Bird legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 1, 2016Bird & Bird appoints John Chiu to steer expansion in Asia legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Aug 23, 2012
More news about Bird & Bird