News about Infrastructure

Pepeliaev Group launches in Siberia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 13, 2012Canadian firm Faskin Martineau merges with South African firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 30, 2012Akin Gump appoints new Beijing head asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Sep 25, 2012Mayer Brown boosts Singapore team with Linklaters hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Sep 22, 2012Freshfields advises on $13.3 billion acquisition for China Telecom asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Aug 29, 2012Indian firm Dhir & Dhir appoints new CEO barandbench.com barandbench.com Thu, Aug 16, 2012Pinsent Masons records 39% growth following merger with McGrigors thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 5, 2012DWF posts 23% revenue growth legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Jun 5, 2012Baker & McKenzie hires Dewey's Johannesburg team law.com law.com Thu, May 31, 2012Ashurst posts 6% increase in revenue thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 30, 2012Vinson & Elkins hires top energy & infrastructure talent from Herbert Smith in Tokyo asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Apr 27, 2012Linklaters forms alliance with Australian firm AAR thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Wed, Apr 25, 2012Indian law firm M.V. Kini & Co takes on 2 new partners barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Mar 21, 2012Clyde & Co establishes presence in Mongolia with local alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Mar 13, 2012Bird & Bird forms alliance with Tunisian firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 17, 2012UK firm Berwin Leighton Paisner scoops up projects expert Andrei Baev legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Dec 15, 2011A&O lannches new office in Istanbul legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Dec 7, 2011Herbert Smith boosts Paris infrastructure practice with A&O hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Dec 4, 2011Pillsbury set to open new office in Abu Dhabi asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 28, 2011Kennedys keeps on growing: posts a 10.3% jump in revenue in 2011 legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Jun 23, 2011Ashurst boosts Middle East practice with Linkaters hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, May 20, 2011Ashurst makes up 12 lawyers to partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 15, 2011China's largest law firm Dacheng allies with Malaysian firm asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Mar 29, 2011Irish firm McGrigors to launch in Doha belfasttelegraph.co.uk belfasttelegraph.co.uk Thu, Mar 17, 2011Davis hires seven in Tokyo japancorp.net japancorp.net Wed, Feb 2, 2011Legal business booming in Indonesia, India and Vietnam asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Nov 29, 2010India commits budget to upgrade judiciary barandbench.com barandbench.com Tue, Nov 23, 2010Norton Rose expands with takeovers in Canada and South Africa rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Nov 15, 2010Indonesia is where the action is bloomberg.com bloomberg.com Fri, Nov 12, 2010Shin & Kim launches first Korean practice in Latin America asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Page 1/2