News about Mergers and Acquisitions

asia.legalbusinessonline.com Bingham McCutchen hires corporate partner in Tokyo
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Canadian firm Faskin Martineau merges with South African firm
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters appoints regional MP for Western Europe
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Squire Sanders set to launch in Sydney following Allens hire
Wed, Oct 17, 2012 legalweek.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com French law firm Adamas boosts Shanghai office with Salans hire
Wed, Sep 26, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
americanlawyer.com Latham & Watkins relocates two partners to boost Singapore practice
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 americanlawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com King & Wood Mallesons boosts Shanghai M&A practice with Herbert Smith hire
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
jdjournal.com Singapore to grant second round of licenses to foreign firms
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 jdjournal.com
businessweekly.co.uk UK firm Mills & Reeve pursues international expansion
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 businessweekly.co.uk
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Freshfields hires former Dewey partner to lead Beijing energy practice
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Dacheng Wong Alliance hires new co-head for india practice
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
deccanchronicle.com Indian firm Amarchand launches in Chennai
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 deccanchronicle.com
businesswire.com US firm Troutman Sanders launches 3rd China office
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 businesswire.com
americanlawyer.com Orrick boosts China presence with partner hires in Hong Kong and Beijing
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 americanlawyer.com
law.com Baker & McKenzie hires Dewey's Johannesburg team
Thu, May 31, 2012 law.com
barandbench.com Indian firm S&R Associates promotes two to partnership
Thu, May 31, 2012 barandbench.com
legallyindia.com AZB & Partners hires Crawford Bayley associate partner in Mumbai
Wed, May 30, 2012 legallyindia.com
forbes.com Long term thinking could save biglaw
Wed, May 16, 2012 forbes.com
rollonfriday.com Departing Dewey partner claims $61m from firm
Tue, May 15, 2012 rollonfriday.com
eon.businesswire.com Sidley Austin appoints new co-chair of executive committee
Wed, May 2, 2012 eon.businesswire.com
legalweek.com BLP hires high profile M&A lawyer from Allens
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 legalweek.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Freshfields boots Asia energy practice with hires from Allens and Milbank
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com German firm Glade Michel Wirtz adds two Shearman & Sterling partners to the team
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 thelawyer.com
barandbench.com FoxMandal hires talent in Noida, India
Mon, Apr 9, 2012 barandbench.com
blogs.wsj.com Survey shows in-house counsel getting bigger piece of the pie
Wed, Apr 4, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
iflr1000.com Akin Gump hires energy and global transactions expert from Vinson & Elkins
Wed, Mar 21, 2012 iflr1000.com
economictimes.indiatimes.com Top indian law firms compared: Amarchand & Mangaldas and AZB & Partners
Thu, Mar 15, 2012 economictimes.indiatimes.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Ropes & Gray applies for entry into South Korea
Thu, Mar 8, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US firm Holland & Knight to launch in Columbia
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 amlawdaily.typepad.com
sundayszaman.com Chinese firm Yingkehas teams with local firm to launch in Istanbul
Tue, Feb 21, 2012 sundayszaman.com
Page 1/2