News about Paris

DAC Beachcroft launches Paris office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jan 8, 2019Jones Day promotes 46 new partners globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 20, 2018McDermott and Quinn announce partner promotions thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 6, 2018Kirkland launches in Paris debut with two Linklaters partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 18, 2018Mayer Brown finance team heads to Dechert in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 12, 2018Hausfeld launches Paris office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 31, 2018Mayer Brown promotes 31 globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 22, 2017Kennedys announces Paris launch legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Oct 3, 2017Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 28, 2017HKIAC hires Wesley Pang from Shearman legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Sep 23, 2017HSF real estate team hired by CMS in Paris legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Sep 23, 2017Gide opens Iran office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 12, 2017DWF completes NeoLaw acquisition, names new head of costs thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jul 1, 2017Hogan Lovells, Bird & Bird and CC expand antitrust practices in Europe legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017Taylor Wessing hires Latham corporate partner in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jun 26, 2017Four-partner Ashurst team leaves Paris office for Gibson legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jun 9, 2017Olswang partners open IP boutique in Munich and Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 15, 2017Fieldfisher hires finance partner Dougall Molson of Freshfields thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 3, 2017Clifford Chance makes up 24 new partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Apr 25, 2017Nine new partners promoted at HSF London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Apr 10, 2017US firm Pomerantz launches first international location in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 4, 2017Hogan Lovells hires real estate partner in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Apr 3, 2017Winston & Strawn tax team heads to Reed Smith in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 6, 2017Freshfields hires 5 from Ashurst in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 2, 2017Olswang to close three European offices before merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017Jones Day takes on Freshfields real estate team in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 23, 2017Linklaters Paris partner and counsel leave to start business crime boutique thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 1, 2017New hires at A&O, Greenberg, Fieldfisher, Weightmans, Paul Hastings and Mayer Brown legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 30, 2017KWM EUME offices in talks for potential China buyout thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 22, 2016King & Spalding London and France revenue increases while profit decreases legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Page 1/5