News about Unemployment

law.com Two birds with one stone - a bright idea for law grads
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 law.com
americanlawyer.com The law school bubble expands...
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 americanlawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal sector remains steady at 1.1 million jobs
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
law.com Law schools increase practical training
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 law.com
blogs.wsj.com Prospective law students aren't looking to job prospects
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Just 55% of US graduates from 2011 are employed in full time legal jobs
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com At least 10 US law schools cut class sizes
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
nytimes.com The US legal education system: proposals for reform
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 nytimes.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools must reform to offer students a better deal
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
rollonfriday.com SRA abolishes minimum salary for trainees
Tue, May 22, 2012 rollonfriday.com
blogs.wsj.com American Bar Association pushes for early release of jobs data
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal services sector shed 1,300 jobs in March
Mon, Apr 9, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com 85% of law schools give grads less than 10% chance of a biglaw job
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal services sector adds 1000 jobs in January
Mon, Feb 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
rollonfriday.com More lawyers registered in the UK than ever before
Mon, Dec 19, 2011 rollonfriday.com
blogs.wsj.com University of Chicago Law School publishes employment data
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US legal sector gains 100 jobs in November
Sun, Dec 4, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
abajournal.com ABA to propose greater transparency obligations for law schools
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 abajournal.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal sector gains 400 jobs in October, but it doesn't make a dent
Tue, Nov 8, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US Legal Sector loses 1,300 Jobs in September
Wed, Oct 12, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US legal industry grows by just 100 jobs in 12 months
Tue, Sep 6, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com Australia looks to Ireland and NZ for regional lawyers
Mon, Jul 25, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US legal sector sheds 2,600 jobs this month
Mon, Jul 11, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
blogs.wsj.com New York has greatest oversupply of lawyers in the US
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
abajournal.com Just 68.4% of US grads land jobs that require bar passage
Wed, Jun 1, 2011 abajournal.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Law School in China struggles against US job fears
Thu, May 26, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US Legal Industry Adds 1,500 Jobs in April
Tue, May 10, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
online.wsj.com Law school application numbers drop
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 online.wsj.com
law.com Law schools must commit to transparency
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 law.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal Industry lost 2900 jobs in February
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
Page 1/2