Herbert Smith Freehills

Latest News

legalbusiness.co.uk May’s call for general election expected to prompt more volatility
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Nine new partners promoted at HSF London
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM to close in Riyadh amid EUME consolidation
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk May delivers official Brexit notice as legal profession anticipates implications
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Quinn Emanuel opens in Perth
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF head of public international law jumps to Boies Schiller
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case launches Sydney office
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF wins legal challenge against former Australian partners
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Trainee retention rates posted by HSF, Hogan Lovells and Macfarlanes
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Josh Wong leaves DLA for boutique firm Signature Litigation
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Quinn Emanuel London revenue grows 22 per cent
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Slaughter and May hires first lateral in London
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Weil to close Dubai location
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com HSF closes Qatar office
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Clydes, HSF, Bird & Bird, Barclays, and Sidley Austin
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Theresa May’s Brexit speech prompts initial positive reactions from City partners
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith Freehills to launch in Malaysia
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst partner Hammad Akhtar hired by Pinsent Masons
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham hires energy co-head John Baldson of HSF
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Quinn Emanuel hires Mark Hastings of Addleshaws
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case hires more HSF lawyers in Australia
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simmons & Simmons launches JLV with Singapore boutique JWS
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Stewarts Law hires HSF head of advocacy
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ropes hires Hitching of HSF
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case brings Clifford Chance partner to London office
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case hires BNY Mellon EMEA regulatory head
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com New boutique planned by Gowling, HSF and KWM partners
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Quinn hires from A&O and HSF in Paris
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk HSF names Rigotti as sole leader
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Jones Day hires HSF Middle East finance head
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 thelawyer.com