Nabarro

Latest News

Pillsbury promotes 13 partners globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 22, 2018CMS reports 25% profit increase while DWF reports 23% turnover growth legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 21, 2017CMS pre-merger revenue remains static over 2016/17 thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 20, 2017Nabarro’s Graeme Wood joins Lewis Silkin as COO thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 7, 2017Recently merged CMS nabs AI acquisition deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 26, 2017Olswang partners open IP boutique in Munich and Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 15, 2017Addleshaws hires Habib Ullah of Taylor Wessing thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 5, 2017CMS, Olswang and Nabarro promote 48 new partners ahead of merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 26, 2017Latham hires Olswang litigation partner Ian Felstead legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Apr 3, 2017Merger will cut 300 support staff at CMS, Nabarro and Olswang thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Mar 21, 2017Dentons hires five-lawyer Olswang team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Mar 17, 2017Olswang to close three European offices before merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017CMS to roll out new Brainspace technology thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 13, 2017Camerons increases top of equity to accommodate Nabarro partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 7, 2017CMS implements staff cuts and axes Central Europe alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 23, 2017Guillaume Kessler leaves post art Olswang Paris head for Orrick legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 20, 2017CMS to retain majority of post-merger leadership roles thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 15, 2016Nabarro reports 2 per cent increase in half-hear revenue thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 13, 2016CMS offers deferral bonus for incoming trainees l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 7, 2016Olswang shuts Paris office out of CMS merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 1, 2016Nabarro boosts Dubai financial performance ahead of Camerons merger legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Nov 24, 2016Withers picks up latest Olswang departure thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 22, 2016CMS partners exempt from post-merger lock-in legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 13, 2016Nabarro and Olswang confirmed to join CMS thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 11, 2016Nabarro emails reveal prior merger denial thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Oct 8, 2016Olswang restructuring head quits as merger talks continue legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 6, 2016Merger talks confirmed by CMS, Nabarro and Olswang legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Oct 1, 2016Potential merger talks among Olswang, Camerons and Nabarro legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 30, 2016Eversheds hires disputes partner Jonathan Douglas from Nabarro legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 23, 2016Nabarro posts PEP increase after cutting 17 equity partners legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Jul 10, 2012
More news about Nabarro