News about Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe

Orrick launches program for associates seeking to join client companies thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 11, 2019Fieldfisher hires Orrick corporate partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 10, 2018Pinsent Masons hires Morgan Lewis partner in HK legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Nov 20, 2018Orrick hires two private equity rising stars in London orrick.com orrick.com Wed, Sep 12, 2018Morgan Lewis hires Winston partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 8, 2017Jones Day hires MoFo partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Aug 17, 2017Recent London hires at Dentons, Simmons, WFW, RPC and PwC legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jul 11, 2017Partner promotions announced throughout Asia and Australia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017WFW hires partners from Orrick and White & Case thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Orrick brings on former Davis Polk partner in Hong Kong thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 20, 2017New hires at Hogan Lovells, Ashurst, Brown Rudnick and HSF legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jun 19, 2017Morgan Lewis expands in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Mar 23, 2017Winston & Strawn tax team heads to Reed Smith in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 6, 2017Morgan Lewis hires five from Simmons in Shanghai legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Mar 3, 2017Clifford Chance antitrust head joins Orrick in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 22, 2017Gordian hires Michael Crosby of Orrick as GC thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017Keystone and Orrick tap KWM for new hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Dec 23, 2016US firms scoop up KWM partners in Europe legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Dec 21, 2016Sidley expands Hong Kong arbitration team legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 13, 2016US firm Orrick chooses a new chairperson americanlawyer.com americanlawyer.com Thu, Nov 1, 2012MoFo Bolsters Beijing practice with Orrick hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sun, Sep 23, 2012US firm Troutman Sanders launches 3rd China office businesswire.com businesswire.com Thu, Jul 5, 2012Orrick boosts China presence with partner hires in Hong Kong and Beijing americanlawyer.com americanlawyer.com Wed, Jun 6, 2012SJ Berwin and Mayer Brown in discussions over transatlantic merger rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, May 29, 2012Yale Law Women choose top ten family-friendly law firms abajournal.com abajournal.com Wed, May 2, 2012US Court dismisses suit by retired partners of defunct firm Coudert jdjournal.com jdjournal.com Tue, Apr 17, 2012Orrick gives associates incentives to bill on time abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Feb 9, 2012US discrimination laws apply to some partners, says NY Supreme Court blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Mon, Dec 19, 2011Five partners to depart from Mayer Brown's London office legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Dec 18, 2011More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Page 1/2