Baker & McKenzie

Berlin Office

Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten,
Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern
und Solicitors
Friedrichstrasse 79-80
Berlin 10117
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 30 20 38 7 600
Fax +49 (0) 30 20 38 7 699

Latest News

legalbusinessonline.com Lewis Silkin launches partnership in Hong Kong office
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Two White & Case partners exit for Bakers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Dechert team exits for EY in Hong Kong
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com Withers brings on new hires from Bakers and Morgan Lewis
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Baker McKenzie to reorganize business services and professional teams
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Two Oldham, Li & Nie partners exit to launch boutique firm in HK
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie hires Matthew Dening of Sidley Austin
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017
Wed, May 9, 2018 https:
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie and Clyde & Co hire partners in London
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Baker McKenzie hires partner in Tokyo as finance partner departs firm in Hong Kong
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Stefan Riegler leaves post as Vienna managing partner at Baker McKenzie
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Bakers brings on new members to executive committee
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Former HHP partner to launch Jakarta-based firm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Jeffries Bank hires Bakers capital markets head Edward Bibko
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Nike assistant GC departs for Bakers
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Dentons to launch Uganda office via local combination
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Bakers names new managing partner in Madrid
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Ashurst hires three-strong Bakers team in Germany
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Dentons hires Bakers team for Amsterdam tax practice
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Bakers hires former Freshfields partner
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie hires former Linklaters COO Simon Thompson in London
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie makes up 80 new partners globally
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Baker McKenzie makes up 80 partners globally; 5 in London
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Stephenson Harwood hires Morgan Lewis arbitration partner in Singapore
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland to launch in Boston office while Baker McKenzie and Fieldfisher hire in Europe
Wed, May 31, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters introduces fixed-hours option in Germany
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie infrastructure partner Paul Hibbert hired by Weil
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Turnover up 17% at Sidley as Reed Smith sees 5% decline
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
More news about Baker & McKenzie