Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP

Latest News

legalbusinessonline.com HSF partner joins DLA in Singapore
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com UK firms prepare for no-deal Brexit scenario
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Former Freshfields aviation head joins Arthur Cox
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Freshfields heavyweight Adrian Maguire exits for Kirkland
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Addleshaws brings on Lance Jiang in Hong Kong
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Simmons brings on Freshfields partner James Grand
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Ashar Qureshi exits Freshfields to join Fried Frank
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Simon Dodds joins Shearman from Deutsche Bank
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland brings on Eric Schiele from Cravath in New York
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com A&O brings on Freshfields partner in Shanghai
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields partner departs for A&O in Germany
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland hires David Higgins from Freshfields
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Freshfields rises to second place among international firms in India
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case M&A partner hired by Clifford Chance in Frankfurt
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Dominic Ross departs from Ashurst for White & Case in London
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Freshfields overhauls partnership system
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Sidley Austin hires partner James wood from Ashurst
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields Frankfurt office searched as partner of tax evasion investigation
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Latham hires Freshfields partner in London
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com New data on gender diversity at top firms
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 thelawyer.com
l2b.thelawyer.com Freshfields to freeze 2017/18 junior pay rates
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields enlists Manchester support staff to aid integration in London
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
l2b.thelawyer.com Freshfields trainee retention drops to 66 per cent
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Hogan Lovells hires Jonathan Baird from Freshfields
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie hires from Freshfields, Travers Smith and Morrison & Foerster in London
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Bakers hires former Freshfields partner
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Chris Pugh steps down as Freshfields co-managing partner
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Freshfields hires Paul Weiss IP specialist in New York
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst partner leaves for Gibson Dunn in Germany
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Jon Lawrence leaves Freshfields for Brick Court pupilage
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
More news about Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP