News about Olswang

legalbusiness.co.uk CMS team of 10 exits for Fladgate
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk CMS reports 25% profit increase while DWF reports 23% turnover growth
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com CMS announces alliance with Holborn Law in Singapore
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com CMS pre-merger revenue remains static over 2016/17
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Recently merged CMS nabs AI acquisition deal
Fri, May 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Olswang partners open IP boutique in Munich and Paris
Mon, May 15, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com CMS, Olswang and Nabarro promote 48 new partners ahead of merger
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham hires Olswang litigation partner Ian Felstead
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk SuperGroup hires Addleshaws GC Simon Callander
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Merger will cut 300 support staff at CMS, Nabarro and Olswang
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Former Olswang CEO Michael Burdon to exit ahead of merger
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Dentons hires five-lawyer Olswang team
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Facebook hires Anna Caddick of Olswang
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Olswang to close three European offices before merger
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com CMS to roll out new Brainspace technology
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Camerons increases top of equity to accommodate Nabarro partners
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com CMS implements staff cuts and axes Central Europe alliance
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Guillaume Kessler leaves post art Olswang Paris head for Orrick
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Olswang launches public policy practice in Singapore
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com CMS to retain majority of post-merger leadership roles
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Nabarro reports 2 per cent increase in half-hear revenue
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 thelawyer.com
l2b.thelawyer.com CMS offers deferral bonus for incoming trainees
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 l2b.thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Olswang shuts Paris office out of CMS merger
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Nabarro boosts Dubai financial performance ahead of Camerons merger
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
 www.thelawyer.com Real estate finance partner leaves Dechert to launch consultancy
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 www.thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Withers picks up latest Olswang departure
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk CMS partners exempt from post-merger lock-in
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Nabarro and Olswang confirmed to join CMS
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Nabarro emails reveal prior merger denial
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Olswang restructuring head quits as merger talks continue
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
Page 1/2